Take control of your bills with OttoPay

Manage bills and subscriptions from one place and pay on a schedule that works for you, not the biller. No more late fees, missed payments or taking on debt.

Get started in minutes with no credit check. No fees. Zero interest.

Get Started
Coming soon to Google Play & App Store

People already love Otto, and we’re just getting started.

“10 stars! I used Otto to manage everything from dog food to my insurance.”

John, November 3, 2021

“I use to overdraft all the time because of dumb things like Spotify. Not I just pay them all on payday and it's a breeze!”

Becca, November 16, 2021

“I’ve tried a lot of budgeting apps. Nothing works like Otto. It just...does it for you!”

Edgar, November 8, 2021

“Anyone who’s got multiple subscriptions needs this. You can see everything and only pay when your paycheck comes in.”

Sarah, December 1, 2021

“Haven’t had a single late fee since I signed up. Easiest way to pay bills I’ve found.”

Jose, December 2, 2021

“Never trusted autopay before. Now I only pay on payday and get $10 from Verizon every month just for using autopay.”

Alishia, December 12, 2021

“10 stars! I used Otto to manage everything from dog food to my insurance.”

John, November 3, 2021

“I use to overdraft all the time because of dumb things like Spotify. Not I just pay them all on payday and it's a breeze!”

Becca, November 16, 2021

“I’ve tried a lot of budgeting apps. Nothing works like Otto. It just...does it for you!”

Edgar, November 8, 2021

“Anyone who’s got multiple subscriptions needs this. You can see everything and only pay when your paycheck comes in.”

Sarah, December 1, 2021

“Haven’t had a single late fee since I signed up. Easiest way to pay bills I’ve found.”

Jose, December 2, 2021

“Never trusted autopay before. Now I only pay on payday and get $10 from Verizon every month just for using autopay.”

Alishia, December 12, 2021

“10 stars! I used Otto to manage everything from dog food to my insurance.”

John, November 3, 2021

“I use to overdraft all the time because of dumb things like Spotify. Not I just pay them all on payday and it's a breeze!”

Becca, November 16, 2021

“I’ve tried a lot of budgeting apps. Nothing works like Otto. It just...does it for you!”

Edgar, November 8, 2021

“Anyone who’s got multiple subscriptions needs this. You can see everything and only pay when your paycheck comes in.”

Sarah, December 1, 2021

“Haven’t had a single late fee since I signed up. Easiest way to pay bills I’ve found.”

Jose, December 2, 2021

“Never trusted autopay before. Now I only pay on payday and get $10 from Verizon every month just for using autopay.”

Alishia, December 12, 2021

Otto works with thousands of providers to help you pay for the services you love and the bills you can't live without.

And many more...

Track, manage, and pay - in one app

Otto brings all your recurring payments into one view and helps you stay on top of what's due without needing to visit 10+ websites.

Always be ready for your bills

Set money aside on the optimal schedule that works for you and when the bill comes due, Otto will pay it for you.

AT&T

$90.00 on Nov 3rd

Paid
check icon green

Xfinity

$110.00 on Nov 12th

Paid
check icon green

Hulu

$65.00 on Nov 23rd

Coming Up

Monthly Total

$ 265.00

Set Aside Every Payday

$ 132.50

star illustration

Autopay with a safety net

Autopay shouldn't be scary. OttoPay gives you peace of mind by covering bill payments you if you're low. Pay us back on payday with 0% interest and no hidden fees.

Protect your wallet with virtual cards

Use Otto virtual cards to pay your bills, protect your privacy, and safeguard your real data.

Shield your real account from hacks, theft, and data breaches.

Turn subscriptions on and off without it affecting your other expenses.

Pay with confidence everywhere Mastercard® is accepted.

How OttoPay works

Identify and link bills

Securely link your bank account and we'll identify all your bills and subscriptions. Select any bill that you want on OttoPay and instantly get a virtual Mastercard to pay.

Fund your account

Otto combines all your linked bills and determines how much to safely set aside based on your income. You can always edit and customize this in the app.

Autopay with a safety net

Otto will automatically pay your bills as they become due and can spot you a cash advance to cover the difference if you're low. 0% interest, always fee-free.

Identify and link bills

Securely link your bank account and we'll identify all your bills and subscriptions. Select any bill that you want on OttoPay and instantly get a virtual Mastercard to pay.

Fund your account

Otto combines all your linked bills and determines how much to safely set aside based on your income. You can always edit and customize this in the app.

Autopay with a safety net

Otto will automatically pay your bills as they become due and can spot you a cash advance to cover the difference if you're low. 0% interest, always fee-free.

No fees.
Seriously.

Just like any other debit card, Otto earns a small fee from the biller when you use the Otto virtual card to pay bills and subscriptions.
Get Started

Frequently asked questions.

How exactly does Otto work?

arrow down black

How does Otto work?

arrow down black

Why does Otto exist?

arrow down black

Is Otto a credit card?

arrow down black

How much does Otto cost?

arrow down black

How much does Otto cost?

arrow down black

Seriously, what's the catch?

arrow down black

Why use virtual cards instead of my normal debit card?

arrow down black

What can’t Otto pay for me?

arrow down black

Is Otto like a Buy Now, Pay Later for bills?

arrow down black

Stop stressing about bills. Automate them with OttoPay.

Sign up in minutes with no credit check and experience what everyone is talking about.